Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    There's sexy in there SakeSensei's Avatar

Transplanting the Rinnegan

If you can do it with the sharingan... why not with the rinnegan... why hasn't a shinobi jumped on that idea yet?? Makes me kind of wish Orochimaru was around at least he'd be doing some kind of experiment with it... anyway... you guys/ladies think its possible?

I think Madara/Tobi/?Obito?/?Danzou? already has it in the covered up eye.
    I am an artist, and my medium is death. I'm about to create my masterpiece :s

Fan of the Rasengan Doujutsu theory, even though it's dead. Although, he does have the special Uzumaki clan blood.

Quote Originally Posted by thorofasgard13 View Post
    Because he's the hero the shinobi world deserves, but not the one it needs right now. So we'll hunt him because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian, a watchful protector. Naruto.

Sure, why not? But just like with transplanting the Sharingan, there would be some drawbacks (at least in non-Uchihas).

Quote Originally Posted by SakeSensei View Post
    If you can do it with the sharingan... why not with the rinnegan... why hasn't a shinobi jumped on that idea yet?? Makes me kind of wish Orochimaru was around at least he'd be doing some kind of experiment with it... anyway... you guys/ladies think its possible?
    Cuz if you do you'll become under control of Nagato which mean you get pwned. Sharingan has no "Mind/Body control" such as Rin'negan.

Either way if it would somehow work it would need to be from the real nagato's, other body are just "Fake" or "Modified" version of the rin'negan. I mean how the heck would get he mass rin'negan if it wasn't like this lol.

Banned
    I believe it could be possible, but something tells me it isn't possible to transfer the rinnegan. It seems too unique to be able to just transfer to another person.