Go and get it here or here!

Volume 15: HQ Under Attack

This volume covers Night 139 to Night 149 (11 Chapters)

139th Night: HQ Under Attack / Headquarters Under Siege
140th Night: The Other Side of the Door
141st Night: Ally
142nd Night: Come On Now
143rd Night: Glance
144th Night: Black Star, Red Star
145th Night: Darkness 4...
146th Night: Dark Child
147th Night: Weapon of Slaughter
148th Night: Summoned
149th Night: That Day, The Girl...