Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Naruto Naruto 393 Spoilers

Attention read below!

No spoilers outside this thread.
    Posting spoilers outside the spoiler threads will result in account infractions, there are people who do not wish to get spoiled. Please respect that!

ONLY spoilers in this thread, NO DISCUSSIONS OR REPLIES ALLOWED.
    Discuss the spoilers here.
    Ok, I don't see any thread for Naruto 393 spoilers so I'm putting up one. I am hoping it's Ok with the powers at be, since I'm new to this and I didn't see the relevant thread I thought I would start the show.

Spoiler Translation :

Soucre: ?

善人ではなさそう。
    Seems he wasn't a good persons
    震えてるサスケの目をえぐろうとしたらそのまま力つきて倒れ込んだ感じだな
    he attempts to take a trembling sasuke's eye, then it's like he just runs out of power and collapses.

目をとろうとしたら力つきてデコにトンして倒れ込んだ 目からずれただけ

目をとろうとしたら力つきてデコにトンして倒れ込んだ 目からずれただけ
    As he goes to take the eye he runs out of power and collapses tapping sasuke's forehead, but only because he misses his eye.

死闘に突然の幕。 何故!? 次号 サスケの勝利!へ
    the final curtain descends suddenly on the battle!? Why?! next time sasuke's victory!
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by damnz; 03-11-2008 at 02:27 PM.

Note: I translate it from manyou's Chinese translation and not directly from the Japanese text.

Susanoo absorbs the giant snakes, but a white snake escapes.
    Zetsu: What on earth is that jutsu of Itachi's?
    Itachi keeps coughing.
    Zetsu: This so-called Susanoo is accompanied by a fairly high risk... but since Sasuke's Sharingan has already been deactivated and Orochimaru's power has also been removed from him, isn't it Itachi's victory then?
    Itachi: Your eyes are mine... I will take them now.

"cough, cough" Itachi coughes out a lot of blood.
    Zetsu: Huh, what's going on? Something doesn't look right.
    Susanoo is vanishing.
    Grabbing this chance, Sasuke throws out a kunai.
    Susanoo blocks it with his remaining physical form.