Voters
7. You may not vote on this poll
  • I wanna read Ikoude

6 85.71%
  • I don't wanna read it

1 14.29%
Page 1 of 25 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Question Ikoude: Taiyou terasu no tochi

I'm thinking about it from very much time and I decided to crate my own manga.
    I'm creating the story for now, as for the pics I'm learning how to draw from 2 years and maybe I'll post some too. I think that on the March 11-12 I'll post the introduction.As for the continuing I'll see.
    I hope you'll enjoy it!
    P.S: (It's a long story)
    ------------------------------------------
    If anyone has some suggestions about face proportion in manga then please post them.

Make it and I'll read it.

I wished to do a similar thing myself, though in Western comic style, sadly it fell through as I'm a highly incompetent artist and I ended up getting into shouting matches with the guy I found who was willing to do it. Ah well, maybe I can do something with the concept at a later date...

That said, though I am interested in your idea, you can't just post links to this in totally unrelated threads. Put a link in your signature perhaps and then just post normal posts and people who think you're a good poster will come to this thread, just randomly putting links will only get them deleted I'm afraid.

Thanks for the advice Binky I'll try and find a forum where people put their own manga. If you know some please give me some links. If I find some i'll post here the link.
    Can't I just put it in here?
    Help me Binky, I'm lost in all these threads! Just say where I have to put it.
    Last edited by Yoru; 03-03-2008 at 06:31 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

You'll be able to post it here at MangaShare, I'd say the Graphics, Colouring and Fanart forum would be the best fit. Another forum where you could put it is this one over at MangaHelpers: CLICK ME, which is actually called Fan Manga and is specifically for projects just like yours.