Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

One Piece One Piece 722 Discussion / 723 Predictions

http://www.mangapanda.com/one-piece/722/22

Sorry to double post but each time I tried to edit my first post it wouldn't load to the edit page.
    This is my first time posting a new chapter, if someone posted it at the same time then feel free to delete this thread.

Spoiler!
    Last edited by Arbitrary; 09-25-2013 at 08:29 PM.

Nice chapter, so I guess this makes Vivi technically a Tenryuubito. Even if the Nefertari family didn't go to Mariejois the still have the creator's blood in them, so I wonder how much power they have in the World Government...

Also, we have seen a few of the new kings before when there was the king's summit at Mariejois. Wapol's family was one of the new lines it seems, though now I guess Dalton would be king. Actually, come to think of it, I wonder how many of the new families still rule? After all, its pretty hard to remain in power for 800 years, and we have seen that two of the families were overthrown. Makes you wonder how much the government actually cares about these new lines.
    Aggravate, Anger, and Piss off

Nice chapter. So Doflamingo might be a defected Tenryuubito. Interesting. I wonder if he really has intentions of being Pirate King, if he already sits atop the world. Also, with his influence he would be able to save his neck from Kaido, so it implies that his ties are not that strong, maybe from his defection.

Poor Law, helpless. Hope Zoro and Sanji reach in time to at least help him escape. As it stands they can't take Dofla and Issho without Luffy.

Brooke, Nami, and Chopper escaped their situation on their own! I am not disappoint! Glad to see that the weakling trio still are formiddable when they rely on their wits/intelligence.