Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thumbs up Making your own anime/manga

If you were going to make an anime what would it be about.I have always wanted to make my own anime but due to my sucky drawings i have never been able to but i'm still learning. So this thread is just a expansion of my Anime v.s American cartoon thread and i'm trying to prove that anyone has the potential to make a cartoon as good as anyone else just post your anime idea and then we will post a rating of this anime from a scale of 1-10.So plz send your posts

My imagination is horrible so I would borrow elements from other mangas. For instance I would borrow Kishimoto's plot hole no jutsu and Oda's artwork skills.

READ RIKI-OH
    Jink's Manga Picks
    Shamo || Vinland Saga || Mirai Nikki || Dangu || Tokyo Red Hood

Guerriero actually plans on making his own manga. It's about soccer.

Quote Originally Posted by Jink View Post
    My imagination is horrible so I would borrow elements from other mangas. For instance I would borrow Kishimoto's plot hole no jutsu and Oda's artwork skills.
    Same goes for me. I think I would just take -unconsciously- some elements from One Piece, Naruto, Century Boys, Bleach, Catoblepas... I'd be a bad mangaka.

Cool

Quote Originally Posted by damnz View Post
    Same goes for me. I think I would just take -unconsciously- some elements from One Piece, Naruto, Century Boys, Bleach, Catoblepas... I'd be a bad mangaka.
    Yeah many mangakas take some elements from alot of other manga.There is nothing new under the sun.Bleach could be compared to Yu Yu Hakusho because they have similar elements. There is a thin line between copying and being inspired.Plus you guys
    are proving my theory wrong that anyone can make a good manga so plz post one