Featured Series: Vinland Saga by Makoto Yukimura | We have 67 Chapters and 0 Raws

Aphorism 21 by Unknown & Unknown (English)

Welcome Guest, Please log in or register.
Release Notes: Done by LiVelY sCaNs http://livelyscans.com/
Done by Noctis Op.92 http://pknoctis.blogspot.com/2012/04/aphorism-ch-21.html

Download Options


You must log in to post a comment on this release.

StryderHyriu on April 28th, 2012 at 1:26:47 PM UTC Aphorism 21: Mediafire